Client  Testimonials

Over 200 5 star reviews, from across multiple trusted sources.

The unique pink displayed on my website represents the color of passion. As a client of mine, YOU are my priority. I am extremely passionate about making sure your buying or selling experience is a memorable one (for all the RIGHT reasons!). Please take a moment and read what my past clients have said about their client experience.

google logozillow logo
5.0
238 User Reviews

Sold a Townhouse home in 2023 in Melbourne, FL. Marcia E. Misty made the process of selling our home as painless, straightforward and stress-free as possible. It was obvious that she loves her job and that she is well versed in the real estate market. We appreciated that she uses a professional photographer and a wide array of marketing techniques to make sure that as many buyers were able to view our home. She also provided a detailed portfolio of our property and helpful information on what to expect during the selling process. Misty is extremely supportive, organized, knowledgeable, professional, responsive and timely. So happy we found her and if I could give Misty more than five stars, I would. - marci778 - 2/22/2023 
Sold a Townhouse home in 2022 in West melbourne, FL. This was our third experience working with Misty, and there’s a good reason we keep coming back to her. From the moment we started thinking about selling, she gave us great input on what would make the property show well. We are not local, and she helped us arrange several details including cleaning and staging. She kept us updated throughout the process and her knowledge gave us the confidence that we were getting the best deal in a difficult market. Despite several other listings in the same community, our property sold quickly and wothout any hiccups. Thank you, Misty and team! - ZohraFazal - 1/25/2023 
Misty is a true professional. She recently sold a property for me and expertly handled everything from pricing to closing, making it one of the smoothest and easiest real estate transactions I’ve been a party to. She knows the area and is well informed about local market conditions which is reassuring with so much uncertainty in the general economy. If you are looking for an agent, I would recommend Misty 100%. - J T - 1/06/2023 
As a first time (solo) home buyer, I was a bit overwhelmed with not only finding the right place but all the paperwork and minutiae that comes along buying a house. Misty and her team diligently shepherded me along throughout the entire process. I don't know what the average realtor experience is, but I am certain they went above and beyond for me. If you want the absolute best experience buying (or selling) a house, go with Misty and her team. - Roger Airgood - 1/06/2023 
Sold a home in 2022. Misty was recommended to me by a friend, and she did not disappoint! Misty is knowledgeable, and very professional. She is willing to go above and beyond to help her clients. She help guide me through the entire selling process during the selling process of my home. Also, whenever something came up that needed my attention, Misty would contact me right away. I would definitely recommend Misty to friends, and relatives in helping them in selling or buying in the future. - shirleym4197 - 12/30/2022 
If you looking for a realtor I would strongly recommend Misty Morrison. Despite a turbulent home selling market, raising internet rates and balky buyers, Misty stick with us through it all and was instrumental in the successful sale of our home. She combines many years of experience, an intimate knowledge of the Brevard housing market, excellent interpersonal skills, a high level of client responsiveness, a network of contacts and an excellent support staff. From the moment we first met her she has exceeded our expectations. Her pricing of our home was spot on. Her ability to work with buyers’s agents was a great benefit us as well. Thank you Misty!! - T TED - 10/10/2022 
Best realtor in Brevard County! - Jessica Waymire - 9/10/2022 
Misty was a tremendous asset to helping us sell our home! She is full of knowledge and ideas that helped us to sell the home in quick and easy manner! Thanks to Misty we found our buyer! - Eric bellaire - 9/10/2022 
Stacy Spier is AMAZING! Give her a call. You will not be dissatisfied - Mari Beanblossom - 8/10/2022 
Misty and her team are amazing! Misty was patient and thorough through the whole process of us selling our home. She made realistic recommendations regarding improvements we could make to increase the home’s value. When it came time to show the house, she worked with us to stage the home, bringing in items that really made the house shine. She was available to answer questions at any time, and made sure we were well informed at every step. Even after we accepted an offer, Misty worked as a liaison between us and the buyers to make sure everyone was on the same page and the whole process went smoothly. We would 100% work with Misty and her team again! - Tali Sherwood - 7/10/2022 
Misty and her team were amazing. She and her team helped me sell my house while I was out of the country, and they took care of everything. Everything was done remotely through email and the computer. I would give her 10 stars if that was an option. She was able to organize all aspects of the sale including the prep work like cleaning, clearing, painting, and minor repair. I was on the other side of the world during the pandemic and she took care of it all. Truly amazing work. I would recommend her to anyone. - Nim Chimpsky - 5/10/2022 
I can’t speak highly enough of Stacy Speir and Misty Morrison's team, if I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! Stacy's professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. She is detail oriented, honest, good with people and has a knack for matching the buyer with the perfect property. Stacy went above and beyond and was always one step ahead of the process, ensuring that things ran smoothly. Stacy and the team helped us purchase our home virtually and made the long-distance buying process easy and stress-free. Misty Morrison's Home Selling Team is fantastic and we would highly recommend them for your next real estate transaction. - Amanda Notman - 5/10/2022 
Simply the Best! Stacy the Misty Morrison team are rockstars! They were friendly, attentive, hard working, flexible, and gave us great guidance as we looked for and purchased a home remotely! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move to Brevard country, they are simply awesome people who made us feel welcome. - Derek Notman - 5/10/2022 
Misty and her team were absolutely amazing to deal with from start to finish. From the initial valuation of the condo (she got it spot on!) through to post close. I live in the UK and was listing my condo in Indialantic remotely which could have been quite a high stress situation with time zone differences, needing to collate information and making decisions remotely, but I have to say that Misty and her team took all the hassle out of it. Where they were able to get on with things they just did it and kept me in the loop. If they weren't able to get on with anything they were extremely communicative and just a pleasure to deal with. We had a number of offers on the table at one point and Misty made it as easy as possible for me to review the offers in a fully informed manner - I always felt that I was in possession of the relevant facts. If you're looking for a realtor don't hesitate to give Misty a call. I am certainly delighted I did! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Misty and team - I have been raving about you to anyone who will listen! - Kaz Sahota - 5/10/2022 
We had a great experience working with Misty. Misty and her team helped us throught selling our property. Misty was approachable, always available when we called or texted. We felt a very personal relationship. She made the whole processess seem easy, less stressful and seemless. She is very knowledgeable and we felt that we could trust her. We will defenitly work with Misty again and we recommend her to everyone we know. Best in town for sure! - Diliana Polanco - 2/10/2022